IPL Sold Players List 2024 Team Wise, Bought Players, Squad

IPL Sold Players List 2024 Team Wise | IPL Auction 2024 Live Updates | IPL Retention List All | IPL Retained Players List 2024 Team Wise | IPL Schedule 2024

IPL Sold Players List 2024 Team Wise :- Hello readers welcome to our web portal. Are you a cricket fan? Do you like to watch Indian premier league? Are you waiting for the Tata Indian Premier League 2024? Are you excited for the upcoming season? If yes then you must check over the information related to the IPL Sold Players List available in this article. Many of the cricket fans desire to know about the names of the players who are going to play for the team they support. We have the list of the IPL Players Bought by different teams of IPL this year. You can check out the information available below the section.

IPL Sold Players List

Board of control for cricket in India organisation Indian premier league every year. In the current year 2024 the Indian premier league is sponsored by Tata so it is also known as Tata IPL. The matches of IPL are going to start from 25th March 2024. The auction is going to take place by the different teams to purchase the players. You might desire to know the list of players yet purchased by the teams. If yes then you can check the IPL Sold Player List 2024 here.

IPL Sold Players List

Also Read:- IPL Players List 2024 Price List Retention, Released Players List, Live Auction

As we all know Indian premier league is about to begin, many of the cricket fans are looking for the list of the players who are playing for their favourite teams. So here we are with the list of the team players who have bought by the different teams till now. If you are also cricket fan then you may check the IPL Sold Player List 2024 available in this article. 

Highlights of IPL Sold Players List 2024

Article about IPL Sold Players List 
Organised by Board of control for cricket in India
Start date25 March
Last date 21 May
Official website https://www.iplt20.com/

About IPL Sold Players List 2024

IPL (Indian Premier League) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. Each year, teams representing various cities in India and other countries participate in the tournament. Before the start of each season, a player auction is held, where teams bid for the services of players they want in their squads. List of unsold players in IPL refers to the list of players bought by various teams during the player auction. The list includes the player’s name, base price, final price, and the team that bought them. The IPL Sold Players List 2024 is usually made available to the public immediately after the auction.

The IPL sold players list is an important aspect of the tournament as it gives fans an idea of the strengths and weaknesses of each team. It also helps in predicting the performance of each team and its chances of winning the tournament. It is worth noting that the list is subject to change throughout the tournament, as players can be bought and sold during the transfer window. Hence, it is important to keep track of the latest updates to stay up to date with the latest information on the list of sold players in IPL.

IPL Sold Players List 2024 Team Wise

Here are the names of the sold players till now for the Tata Indian premier league. You can check the list along with their roles in the team and price the team have paid to get the player:

Name of the PlayerRole in the TeamPrice Paid for the Player
Chennai Super Kings
Shaik RasheedBatsman20 Lakh
Ben Stokes (Overseas)All-Rounder16.25 Crore
Kyle Jamieson (Overseas)Bowler1 Crore
Nishant SindhuBatsman60 Lakh
Ajinkya RahaneBatsman50 Lakh
Bhagath VarmaAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Ajay MandalAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Delhi Capitals
Rilee Rossouw (Overseas)Batsman4.6 Crore
Manish PandeyBatsman2.4 Crore
Mukesh KumarBowler5.5 Crore
Ishant SharmaBowler50 Lakh
Phil Salt (Overseas)Wicket-Keeper2 Crore
Gujarat Titans
Joshua Little (Overseas)Bowler4.4 Crore
Kane Williamson (Overseas)Batsman2 Crore
Shivam MaviBowler6 Crore
K.S. BharatWicket-Keeper1.2 Crore
Mohit SharmaBowler50 Lakh
Odean Smith (Overseas)All-Rounder50 Lakh
Urvil PatelWicket-Keeper20 Lakh
Kolkata Knight Riders
Shakib Al Hasan (Overseas)All-Rounder1.5 Crore
N. JagadeesanWicket-Keeper90 Lakh
David Wiese (Overseas)All-Rounder1 Crore
Vaibhav AroraBowler60 Lakh
Mandeep SinghBatsman50 Lakh
Litton Das (Overseas)Wicket-Keeper50 Lakh
Kulwant KhejroliyaBowler20 Lakh
Suyash SharmaBowler20 Lakh
Lucknow Super Giants
Daniel Sams (Overseas)All-Rounder75 Lakh
Nicholas Pooran (Overseas)Wicket-Keeper16 Crore
Amit MishraBowler50 Lakh
Romario Shepherd (Overseas)All-Rounder50 Lakh
Naveen Ul Haq (Overseas)Bowler50 Lakh
Jaydev UnadkatBowler50 Lakh
Yash ThakurBowler45 Lakh
Swapnil SinghAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Yudhvir CharakAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Prerak MankadAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Mumbai Indians
Jhye Richardson (Overseas)Bowler1.5 Crore
Cameron Green (Overseas)All-Rounder17.5 Crore
Piyush ChawlaBowler50 Lakh
Nehal WadheraAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Raghav GoyalBowler20 Lakh
Vishnu VinodWicket-Keeper20 Lakh
Duan Jansen (Overseas)All-Rounder20 Lakh
Shams MulaniAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Punjab Kings
Sikandar RazaAll-Rounder50 Lakh
Sam CurranAll-Rounder18.5 Crore
Harpreet BhatiaBatsman40 Lakh
Shivam SinghAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Vidwath KaverappaBowler20 Lakh
Mohit RatheeAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Rajasthan Royals
Joe Root (Overseas)Batsman1 Crore
Adam Zampa (Overseas)Bowler1.5 Crore
Jason Holder (Overseas)All-Rounder5.75 Crore
Donovan Ferreira (Overseas)Wicket-Keeper50 Lakh
K.M. AsifBowler30 Lakh
Abdul P AAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Akash VashishtAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Kunal RathoreWicket-Keeper20 Lakh
Murugan AshwinBowler20 Lakh
Royal Challengers Banglore
Rajan KumarBowler70 Lakh
Reece Topley (Overseas)Bowler1.9 Crore
Will Jacks (Overseas)Batsman3.2 Crore
Avinash SinghBowler60 Lakh
Sonu YadavAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Himanshu SharmaBowler20 Lakh
Manoj BhandageAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Mayank AgarwalBatsman8.25 Crore
Harry Brook (Overseas)Batsman13.25 Crore
Heinrich KlaasenWicket-Keeper5.25 Crore
Vivrant SharmaAll-Rounder2.60 Crore
Adil Rashid (Overseas)Bowler2 Crore
Mayank DagarAll-Rounder1.8 Crore
Akeal Hosein (Overseas)Bowler1 Crore
Mayank MarkandeBowler50 Lakh
Upendra Singh YadavWicket-Keeper25 Lakh
Sanvir SinghAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Anmolpreet SinghBatsman20 Lakh
Samarth VyasAll-Rounder20 Lakh
Nitish Kumar ReddyAll-Rounder20 Lakh

TATA IPL Player Auction 2024

FranchiseNo. of PlayersNo of Overseas PlayersTotal money spent (Rs.)Salary cap available (Rs.)Available SlotsOverseas Slots

FAQ’s on IPL Sold Players List 2024

Who sold in IPL Auction 2024?

In the Indian Premier League Sold Players List 2024, the top picks were Sam Curran, Cameron Green and Ben Stokes. Bidding for these players in the auction took a long time as several teams were vying to buy them.

Where Can we find IPL Retention List 2024?

You can check the IPL Retention List 2024 in the above table.

What is the IPL 2024 Auction Date?

The IPL 2024 mini auction will take place on 23rd December 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *