NATO Countries 2024 Members List, Map, Total Power, Agenda, Founders, Name

NATO Countries List 2024: NATO or North Atlantic Treaty Organization is an international military alliance consisting of 30 countries from North America and Europe | NATO Countries 2024 Members List

Hello readers welcome to our portal. Are you looking for NATO Countries 2024 Members List? NATO stands for North Atlantic Treaty Organisation. The Organisation was found by its 12 founder countries after world war second. Do you know about NATO Countries 2024? If no then you must read this article very carefully here we are going to provide detailed information related to NATO including its member’s list, map, total power, agenda, founder and other related details.

NATO Countries 2024 Members List

NATO Countries 2024 which is formally known as North Atlantic Treaty Organisation was formed on 4th April 1949. NATO is also known as North Atlantic Alliance.  It is an international military alliance that was launched after work or second by 12 founder countries. Currently, the organization has 30 countries as its members. Further in this article you will get the details of all the countries.

NATO Countries

Also Read :- All American Season 5 Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Poster & Episodes List

NATO has its central headquarter in Belgium (Brussels) and its military headquarter are near Mons, Belgium. The main motive of NATO is to ensure security and freedom all around its member nations. All the member countries are committed to defending each other from the attacks and conflicts caused by third parties. You can look for that in this article to know more about NATO Countries 2024.

NATO Countries 2024 Overview

Full Name North Atlantic Treaty organisation
HeadquarterBrussels, Belgium
Founded4 April

NATO Countries Members List PDF

NATO Countries 2024 :- जिसे औपचारिक रूप से उत्तर अटलांटिक संधि संगठन के रूप में जाना जाता है, का गठन 4 अप्रैल 1949 को हुआ था। नाटो को उत्तर अटलांटिक गठबंधन के रूप में भी जाना जाता है। यह एक अंतरराष्ट्रीय सैन्य गठबंधन है जिसे 12 संस्थापक देशों द्वारा काम या दूसरे के बाद लॉन्च किया गया था। वर्तमान में, संगठन के सदस्य के रूप में 30 देश हैं। इस लेख में आगे आपको सभी देशों का विवरण मिलेगा।

Also Read :- Hockey World Cup 2024 Points Table, Pool A B C D Standings & Schedule

NATO का केंद्रीय मुख्यालय बेल्जियम (ब्रुसेल्स) में है और इसका सैन्य मुख्यालय मॉन्स, बेल्जियम के पास है। नाटो का मुख्य उद्देश्य अपने सदस्य राष्ट्रों के चारों ओर सुरक्षा और स्वतंत्रता सुनिश्चित करना है। सभी सदस्य देश तीसरे पक्ष द्वारा किए गए हमलों और संघर्षों से एक-दूसरे का बचाव करने के लिए प्रतिबद्ध हैं। NATO Countries 2024 के बारे में अधिक जानने के लिए आप इसे इस लेख में देख सकते हैं।

NATO Member Countries List 2024

North Atlantic Treaty organisation has total 30 members out of which two are North American and 28 European States. Further here we are going to provide that detailed list of members along with their joining years:

CountryJoining year
Czech Republic1999
The United Kingdom1949
The United States1949

NATO Countries Total Power

North Atlantic Treaty organisation currently cover a total of 3.89000 global fire powered index which is the most influential and strongest alliance all around the world. The military of all member countries in power countries are sum up to support operations admissions all around the globe. All the member countries of NATO put forward there man power, tanks, fighter jets and submarines, it doesn’t have its own military force. NATO Countries 2024 take the benefits of military expertise and capability of its member nations.

Agenda of NATO

The main agenda is to ensure the security and will be in the daily lives of its member countries. It encourages the democratic value. The member nations of NATO concert and corporate with each other related to the security and defence issues. NATO devote peaceful solutions to the complex but if required then has the military power to tackle the crisis. 

NATO Founder Countries 

NATO has been found by the 12 founder countries. The foreign ministers of the countries signed the NATO at Departmental Auditorium in Washington, D.C. on 4th April 1949. The 12 founder country is of NATO are

  • Denmark, 
  • France, 
  • Netherlands, 
  • Norway, 
  • Belgium, 
  • Canada, 
  • Portugal, 
  • United Kingdom,
  •  Luxembourg, 
  • United States, 
  • Iceland 
  •  Italy. 

FAQs NATO Countries 2024 Members List

Why NATO formed?

NATO formed because of the influence of USSR in 1949.

When was the NATO formed?

NATO formed on 4 April 1949.

What is the agenda of NATO?

The agenda of NATO is to ensure the security of its member countries.

Does NATO has its own military force?

No NATO has the military power of its member countries.

How to see the NATO of member countries?

You will get the list of NATO member countries above in this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *